One More Day

It is less than 24 hours away before Spring Break begins. In less than 24 hours, I shall immediately forget everything that happened up to this point and focus on the what lies ahead.

There’s not anything exciting I have to look forward to other than sleeping in (5:30) if that’s what you call it. Sorry…I’m a natural early riser.I look forward to mornings sitting in our screen room listening to the birds chirps, watching squirrels scurry perfectly on the top of our fence, lying ever so softly across the bed for my daily nap with just enough covers to create a toasty feel and of course the infamous dentist appt. filling my with drill and kill.

This will all be done in my own timing and  that’s the BEST PART!

Leave a Reply

